You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

I've been doing my share by powering up all of my recent earnings in Steemit and investing a small lump sum into Steemit! I believe in the system, and what it has to offer. I couldn't agree more with this post, this network is entirely voluntary, and mass adoption also brings in spammers etc etc... but I think overtime, we can hopefully build a strong culture that people want to be a part of! I've only been on steemit for about 4 months, but I'm addicted. I love the community and all the support I've gotten as a writer here. :)

Sort:  

Btw I'll be in Steemfest (remember reading one of your comment but forgot to reply). Well hopefully over time the network will become more sustainable. Needs to have more trading activities going on!

OMGGGGG!!!! You will be there!?! EKKK! I thought I saw you were going... but then I couldn't remember. I've always wanted to meet ya! hehe. This just made my day... I was having a pretty crappy day too.. so thanks for that.

I'll be teaching acroyoga with @acromott at Steemfest. You should come take our class. :)