I Made Over 100$ Last Night While I Slept...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Quick update!

I got all these commissions JUST LAST NIGHT! Literally, while I slept... That is, at today's Bitcoin market price in USD, $102.27. Those commissions are money for bills. I use my commissions to pay for bills and anything on top of that I re-invest back into buying more bitcoin packages. Contact me if you want to know how you can do this too!! Signing up with USI Tech is FREE.

Check out these screenshots. One is of bitpay. I transferred $95 dollars and actually paid my internet bill with the aforementioned commissions that I got from USI last night. For those who dont know, bitpay is a visa debit card which you can load with USD using your bitcoins. I recently obtained one and I highly suggest you do too! It really is the easiest way to pay for everyday items with your bitcoins. You can also withdraw cash using it at an atm for a small fee.

1abc25.PNG

This is what my USI Tech dashboard as of right now. You can see my commssions, ROI, grand total earnings and my current withdrawable balance.

1abc24.PNG

Note My name in the upper right corner* (Sorry for the somewhat blurry pic. I used the windows default snipping tool. Not the best quality)

1abc21.PNG

Visit my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZKKZiNBI8a5B6LqZnr_t2A

You can also reach out to me by,
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/levi.kaus
Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/127739751117537/
Email: [email protected]

Aaaaand of course here on steemit @kauslevi :)
Hope to speak to you soon. Steem on!

If you would like to sign up to USI Tech for free you can do so here: https://levikaus.usi-tech.info/

I got someone asking what is it and how to earn so I am going to post these videos for an explanation.



Sort:  

Congrats buddy. Keep it up.

Thank you. I am definitely riding the bitcoin train! :)

What is it all about? I really didn't get what and how !

I updated the post with some videos from my channel. Give them a whirl! Talk to you soon!

DONT TOUCH THESE SCHEMES. I LEARNED MY LESSON. I REPEAT. DO NOT TOUCH THIS.