Why NEO (Antshares) will go to the moon on/before "August 10th".

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to talk about great news regarding NEO (formerly known as Antshares).

neo.jpg

Yesterday(August 3rd) NEO's oficial Twitter account, NEO Smart Economy tweeted like this.

neo antshares conference.png

Yes, again there is going to be a conference.

Do you remember the previous conference of Antshares(NEO) on June 22nd?

neo antshares chart.png

At that time Antshare's price went up from 1.80 USD (on June 16) to 11.79 USD (June 20th).
As we can see from the previous data, Antshares began to rise from June 16(6 days before the conference) and
reached the top 2 days before the meeting.

So I bought more NEO thinking it will go up this time again.
And today is 6 days before the conference and it has already risen by around 20%.

Although right now NEO is going down in value but
the more people know about this conference news, the more money will be put in NEO
(the news was transmitted only yesterday, so not many people know about it).

In my experience the best way to earn money with least risk is to make the most of great news like this.

That's all for today.

Please leave some comments so that we can share ideas.

Later.

Peace

Sort:  

I sure hope so. Good luck traders, better luck investors, and best of luck to end users.

Thank you for your comment.

Good content, I invite you to see my account, I upload content about finance and personal development, I know you like it, your opinion is important !!

Thank you. I follow you now.

This is most definitely a long term winner with its dev team and its relationships in China

You're absolutely right

Good idea. I hope they will announce some great news during the conference

Yes, I also hope eso.

This Sh!t is going to the mooooon

Let's go champ just bought a bunch more

DUDE I exaclty thought the same and did the same. ALL IN on this :D

Good reasoning behind the suggestion that the prices will skyrocket, congrats!
As of today, the price is already close to 40$, do you think the hype will pass and it will go back down or the growing trend will be maintained?

Great article. I will follow you and wait to see which top cryptos you recommend :)
I just started on steemit. I posted some articles about cryptos and why EVERYONE should buy a little .