My adventures with Cryptocurrency: Part 000

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

crypto-sketch.png

Hello everybody, and welcome to a new adventure I started three weeks ago...

My name is KazSol, and next to the fact that I coach men how to approach, talk, and seduce women, I have also other interests. (I'm not so single minded as some of you might think.)

I always try to challenge myself to grow and broaden my mind on various subjects, and the last few weeks that has been: cryptocurrency.

In the past I already was interested in this subject, but never indulge my precious time to dive deeper into this world of cryptocurrency. But after speaking to several of my friends, who are engaged extensively, my interest was peaked to the max.
Therefore I started to read articles, and some books about this subject, and it started to fascinate me more and more.

As somebody who traded on the 'normal' exchanges in stocks and bonds, it was quite easy to draw all the needed simularities.
Although the cryptocurrency market is a little (read: very) treacherous, and has many (read: a shitload of) potholes, it is quite simular to the stock exchanges. You still need nerves of steel, and knowledge about the choices you make.

With 'normal' stocks, you know most of the time that a real company is related to that certain stock, but with cryptocurrencies you never really know. It is still dealing with ones and zeros which have no physical foundation.
And the main thing is that you have to very careful not to fall for the various tricks of people who relate themselves to fake coins/tokens.

Anyway. I requested to be a member of a WhatsApp group which contains active traders in these crypto coins, and tokens.
And the information I gathered till now, has helped me to take the first steps in this world..
I was quite scary, but worth the risque for now.

With this 'blog' I want to inform you about the things, steps, I made in this new, and adventurous, world.
The choices I made, the books and articles I read, the sites I visited, and the choices I made on buying/selling cryptocurrency,

So if you want to keep track of my adventures, please subscribe to this blog, and you will be smiling, laughing, cry, and even be mad at me about the things I do or didn't do...

With regards
KazSol

Sort:  

Hola @kazsol, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2911 7304 8485 7737
6508 8033 8995 8855
6662 6684 5629 8251
2430 6519 5983 5725

Congratulations @kazsol! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kazsol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!