Sort:  

Very helpful article @kennyskitchen. Thank you.

I am wanting to get into buying some crypto but it all seems a bit overwhelming so I haven't yet taken the plunge. part from some Steem earlierin the year.

Smartcash and EOS were on my radar but not Nexus.

I found your account because you were mentioned by @whatamidoing who you have recently started following with your @tribesteemup account. I'm so glad he's getting some recognition again.

Someone else who you might want to consider adding is @abh12345 who runs, amongst other things, a commenting/engagement league withe soul aim of spreading the love around and getting people engaged.

There was a recent post by @paulag that outlined just how well the League is doing on helping people to stay engaged versus the normal churn rates.

Someone else worth looking out is @davemccoy who works tirelessly in a number of initiatives to help newbies get up and running and noticed.

Thank you for your contribution to the community, I look forward to checking out those on the @tribesteemup list that I am not already following. 😊

What a nice projects you believe in @kennyskitchen....i also believe in all these coins you just mentioned but i been unable to go into just one of those coins you mentioned. Nexus. Not because of fund but i have not really heard so much about it. To replace that, i also believe in electroneum and what Richard Ells is doing. But that does not stop me from carrying out my own personal research on Nexus. Thanks for sharing

What are thoughts on Cloudcoin

Never heard of it

steemit.com/anarchapulco/@bluerocktalk/e5n7lfw0

I share your ideas on EOS, I believe it’s vertical and horizontal scalability gives it an edge and my interest in smart and Nexus is just prigged. Will do more extensive research on each as they have briefly flew on my radar a while back.
Thanks and you have my vote, I enjoyed your write up.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennyskitchen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.