😇HODL or NOT to HODL, that's the question now?!? 🤬

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

DQmWLbypEKF83GLehC7DtjEvaZK2fNozGZMEEq1gu3EETX7.gif

steem crta.png

Good afternoon good people of Steemit!

Today I decided to share my crypto portfolio with Y'all, the reason behind it is I'm curious what do you guys think about it and if I need to make some changes - ADD/REMOVE. I'm pretty satisfied with my current holdings, 20,000$ is not a super huge amount (for some people) but I feel it will keep accumulating in the long run if I play it smart. Did sell about 15,000$ worth of Bitcoin before the huge dip after new years so that played out alright. Other than that I only hodl altcoins at the moment and 0,00000 BTC.

DQmVGQpmyR6LyQ15wU2E9mpsGowRnkfGKsaKzHPLR3CYb6o_1680x8400.jpg

Disclaimer: Not a financial advisor bla bla

&

Spoiler Alert: I will not review each coin or token

steem crta.png

1.

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

https://navcoin.org

Buy at:

Screenshot_4.png

steem crta.png

2.

PowerLedger.png

Screenshot_2.png

https://powerledger.io

Buy at:

Screenshot_3.png

steem crta.png

3.

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

https://golem.network

Buy at:

Screenshot_4.png

steem crta.png

4.

Lisk.jpg

Screenshot_2.png

https://lisk.io

Buy at:

Screenshot_3.png

steem crta.png

5.

Ethos-Logo.png

Screenshot_4.png

https://www.ethos.io

Buy at:

Screenshot_2.png

steem crta.png

6.

1_jC62U3iHYcy-oeBtjBVtPA.png

Screenshot_2.png

https://oysterprotocol.com

Buy at:

Screenshot_3.png

steem crta.png

7.

U5dsRdtBwmr6tfNx9SgGA6mmA9XCSvC_1680x8400.png

Screenshot_2.png

https://smartcash.cc

Buy at:

Screenshot_3.png

steem crta.png

8.

1_WSVBD6Yu3LBoG5Yus5eSww.jpeg

Screenshot_2.png

https://www.blockport.io

Buy at:

Screenshot_4.png

steem crta.png

9.

NEO-GAS-Ethereum-Gas.jpg

--->OF COURSE I ALSO HODL GAS so WILL INCLUDE IT HERE<---

Screenshot_4.png

https://neo.org

Buy at:

Screenshot_5.png

giphy.gif

Screenshot_6.png

Buy at:

Screenshot_7.png

steem crta.png

10.

down3.jpg

Screenshot_2.png

https://trinity.tech

Buy at:

Screenshot_3.png

steem crta.png

I did not put STEEM on the list, cuz it's obvious:) I think these projects are solid & worthy of my time and money. Please share your opinion on it, plus suggest a cryptocurrency that might moon soon and I'll add it to my portfolio! lolz, THANKS A BUNCH!

1 LUCKY WINNER will receive 1 SBD for their efforts after 7 days:P

giphy.gif

Keep it safe! NEVER FORGET...

carlos-matos__02520.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Golem is one of the most promising ICOs on Ethereum, but I get the feeling that the devs are in over their head. They have pushed back the release of BrassGolem on the mainnet several times now, which is not a good sign!

Agreed! I did buy it on the low, so its still worth of waiting! Thanks for your input!

Oj, mas kaksne bote, mislm dost denarja vlozit

Nop. Previdno;)

20K is some good hold I have all the coins as well just not trinity and blockport but I have a lot of other coins too. I like your portfolio and think you should hold them all and maybe if you can add some new ones.
Btw what is with your Viberate did you sold them?
FunFair, Ardor, Raidennetwork, EOS and all the weed related coins like Hemp and Dope coin the cannabis industry is getting bigger and bigger I think that in the future all the weed coins will do very well.
LOVE&LIGHT bro

Thank you bro for your honest opinion! I sold all my smaller holdings like VIB before the dip, too much to monitor. EOS is making me sick every time I see it, I knew it will be huge still a moron that I am did not buy any at MF 0.50cents. Here I go again...

images.jpg

I might add funfair:) Weed coins are currently off my radar, dunno why tho...

Your welcome bro!
I got into EOS at $0.75 but even bought more at $4 yes FUN I like a lot the project behind is some cool stuff people will always gamble big plus for FUN.
You know I have a lot of different coins and have no problem with monitoring them because most of them I hold for long. There are a few I check daily but the rest I only check when the market goes up like in December.

I'm a huge fan of Substratum, they have an amazing vision for a free internet regardless of net neutrality laws or region (censorship in China, Iran, etc..). It's a project that I actually have passion for regardless of how it performs in the market.

20,000$ is is a huge amount to hold, big dream for me

interesting coins in there. Gotta be honest, I haven't heard of over half of these, but that's not necessarily a bad thing!

I am HODLing everything right now. No selling at this point, too much blood. The whole market is going to move soon, and when it does every coin is going for a ride. I'm in a no trade zone, with only small moves to add accumulation on some projects.

You should really check them if you wanna have a better perspective on what they really are. Some cool projects out there! Also, keep holding is the best strategy these day I guess!

yeah... I may do. Although I am holding like 50 bags at the moment, so not really looking for new coins right now. HA!

you should really get some btc or ethereum in there

Most def :))

I only hold STEEM and PRL.

Btw, nemorm na Dis... Ej nekej SPja sm delegiral Dmania botu. 100 ce smo natancni. Tko da to vrjtn jebe

Dobro :)

Good HODLS!!!:)