A little help

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi again!
As I stated in my other post I am new to the crypto world and I'm not sure where to invest.
Right now I have invested in litecoin and siacoin.
I still have a little left over to invest in another coin or two.
What are your suggestions? Long term or short term.
Thanks again!
Please reply and upvote :)

cryptocurrency.jpg

Sort:  

Do your research first, and invest in 1 or 2 altcoins that you have a gut feeling, and you believe in the whole project to be a success. I have recently Invested in IOTA, but only after reading hundreds of pages and posts about it. I am holding it long term, and slowly buying some more.
Another, short term investment I recently made are on two coins. Mysterium, and Quantum Resistant Ledger. They are new addition altcoins of June, and I hope they will rise 300-500% in near future, so I can seel them and buy more IOTA :)
Good luck, and the best advice I can give you is to invest in coins you like, but never get emotional about them

Thanks :)

Congratulations @kikinha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!