What do you want me to post again about?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have been away last days. Tell me topics you want me to post about.

Can be a coin, a topic, a prediction. I will chose best and write about them.

Who knows maybe "askers" will get some reward too.

Sort:  

I want to be serious.
What is coinbase real intentions about
the list of coins it wants to add?
Is SMT coming out this year?
I want you to be subjective and prudent at the same time
Thanks.
Keep on postin'

they see that having just few coins wont make them rich :)

About Coinlender & Inputs.io reimbursement, I got my BTC balance after 5 years.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4589356.0

that one i didnt use so will read more, interesting! i did lose a bunch cash on lending sites though

Litecoin and Tokenpay thing? So much going on there...
All i got is bank buy, Dex with airdrop to litecoin and verge holders...

the airdrop info ive missed, thanks!

No problem :)

A good one! Well rather than a coin or a prediction id like your honest thought on how the DPOS protocol can be upgraded/changed in a way that true decentralization can be reached. Dpos is indeed amazing, but its far from perfect, id like to hear your thoughts on this!

i do have some thoughts but not sure if they are long enough for a post. there is one DPOS coin that wants to change now their voting system but i still see same holes that they want to fix

Tell us some stories of when you first got into bitcoin and crypto.

How'd you first hear about it?
How did you get involved?
What did your friends and family think then? What do they think now?
Etc etc

I'm sure you have some interesting stories to tell.

Cheers
😊

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kingscrown/me-and-bitcoin-since-2010 try that, may need refresh to new people as its 2 years old post now ;)

Such a wise statement to finish that post@kingscrown

"... even if you are new to cryptos – with dedication and head on your neck, you can still enter this business and be successful".

So TRUE. And thanks for pointing me to that post.

Would you rather fight a horse-sized Duck or a hundred duck-sized horses?

that reminds me of an old rap song that i used to love and i think it answers this to some point -

i'm a newbie here and want to know how to move my byteball balance to steemit or how can i withdraw?

exchange to BTC on Bittrex.com then buy STEEM

Hello @kingscrown
My Request to you...
At first you go to #coinmarketcap and search GLD (Gold coin).
After you read everything about GLD coin.
Maybe you are intrested in posting about GOLD Coin.

i know that coin, its old as hell :) i had some in 2014 or so

Hey @kingscrown, I used the merit link u shared on the other topic and I have a few friends that want to get in and in the discord they told me I could wait to get some randomly or ask the person that invited me to help me out :^)

will send invites today i got flooded and invites are precious.. so i dint expect so many interested people. everyone will be accepted to network within some hours!

Post something about the most important crypto project to you right now or that means most to you, and the obstacles it faces. ?

Good coins to buy which is very cheap, I mean very cheap.

I would like to know your opinion on what needs to change or be added to Steemit in some way, shape or form to make the plattform better and/or help it expand.

in depth knowledge of ETF

About Coin prediction

You can post about the current market structure, if the bull run of most coin will last long

I think readers would love your views regarding how developments in blockchain technology and infrastructure serve to accelerate cryptocurrencies along the path to mainstream adoption.

For example, Mastercard just patented a method to enable transactions in fractional reserves of blockchain currencies two days ago.

Refer article: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@investprosper/mastercard-patents-a-method-to-expedite-transactions-in-blockchain-currencies

@kingscrown Bitcoin bull run or trap? Full analysis

Topic : Why so many cryptocurrencies on blockchain?

Hey, dude do have any info about Bitcoin go up ? @kingscrown

If you could check out HT, NPXS, Halotech platform or Aurora DAO I would be interested in your opinion

@kingscrown you can make post about the SNOVIO Coin.. i want to know something more about that..

Post about people getting involved in fake airdrops

for me your great coin analysis :)

good coin

Get Some Free Odyssey(OCN) Coin!!!

Cryptocurrency #OCN coin has released new #Android wallet and #iOs wallet coming soon.
It's giving free #OCN coin, if you create wallet you can get some free #OCN coin. Go here...
https://twitter.com/OdysseyOCN

If you are a #Cryptocurrency Trader, you can buy it in exchanger. You will be in big profit. Buying price 100-105 satoshi.
Because it's #Airdrop will be #31st August. So you can easily make profit 2x or 3x or more.
And one more thing you will get 1:1 #$OCP coin for #$OCN coin.
That means if you have 1 #OCN coin you will get 1 #OCP free.images (9).jpg

Hi! I want to know about scam exchange! becouse alot scam in this years, and more people dont know about scam) thank you!

@kingscrown my suggestion for topic ...."future of privacy coins"

I would like to know about which types of post I can update on steemit. Which is the best method to bring post in trending .If you post a article on crypto currency that is awesome ...

I want to invest in crypto now..

I have done my own research and survey..

But i can't got satisfaction results and perfection..

So please suggest me 5 coin those give 5 to 10x + profit in this year..

If you are crypto adviser than say me to follow you.. 👍

@harshsahu

I'd like to see your take on strategies for mass-adoption of cryptocurrencies. :)

I would love to hear your thoughts on xrp ripple. Thanks

Hey kings, I really want to know your opninion about steem.
I know you are one of the early birds in here what changed in 2 years in steem ?
What can change ?
So total steem relative post could be good.

Is it possible for altcoins to succeed without hurting Bitcoin? Why or why not.

bro write about bitcoin and ETF relation , how and why ETF will impact bitcoin

Tell me how you got this far on steemit!
How you got to a point where, just a small post as this would earn you so much ! Smiles.... i really want to start making it here too

Can you check my post maybe i will get some upvote from you ..
smiles.. That will be worthwhile. Thanks

https://steemit.com/scarystory/@peculiarmary/scarystory-but-surly-true-429d2b78a1ddc

about SMT, legitimate airdrops and all cryptocurrency that have thier own mainet or blockchain.