Cryptocurrencies Week 1 Results : Antshares, Lisk, Library Credits and Dodgecoin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi there, welcome to my blog, Laila

One week ago i shared with you the coins i started to invest in in this post :

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kingvelt/i-spent-1-thousand-dollars-on-cryptocurrencies-in-my-first-week

And now i'm sharing my results with you, i wanna do this weekly results posts in order to stay motivated about this cryptocurrencies world and to learn from you guys.

This is what my investement looked like a week ago :

Dogecoin : Total : 200 USD Price : 0.002479 USD

Antshares : Total : 500 USD Price : 5.96 USD

LBRY credits Total : 150 USD Price : 0.567080 USD

Lisk : Total : 150 USD Price : 2.54 USD

This is how my portfolio looks now :

Dogecoin : Price : 0.002727 USD

Antshares : Price : 8.07 USD

LBRY credits : Price : 0.623596 USD

Lisk : 2.48 USD

Gains

Dogecoin : 20 USD loss

Antshares : 130.73 USD gain

LBRY credits : 14.94 USD gain

Lisk : 3.54 USD loss

Total is : 122.13 USD gain !

So these are my results, i think this good and i'm hsppy, what do you think guys ?

Love, Laila.

Sort:  

great results :)

Thank you :)

This post received a 3.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @alienposts! For more information, click here!

Crushing it!

Thank you

Good start. I'm doing long term investing and have not crunched all numbers. I also started a small 200 dollar gambling pot but am waiting for the NFL season to start to have my fun. Hope you keep on having successful weeks.

Thank you good luck to you

kaBOOM! shout out to the crypto chicks!

Thank you :)

Good results. But take care, cryptos are very volatile and unpredictable. It is a very risky investment.

Thank you, i will :)

Great work Laila! Thanks for posting!

Thank you so much

upvote you ! continue to learn into crypto ecosystem and your portfolio will grow up care to scam coin ;) u can follow me if you want i'm in crypto for 2years now

Thank you, i will

I Like Cryptos

Me too 😂

I got Dogecoin.

It's great

Excellent! That's a good amount of profit. Are you going to be holding these coins long term? Or do you have a target price to sell? I'm a big fan of ANS and LBC . . but I ended up selling almost all of it when it peaked. I think that both of those projects are fantastic.

Keep plugging away and learning the process!

I will be holding long term

Thank you so much :)

I think that you are doing great and will do good in the future, lets stay in touch.

Feel free to check out my latest blog post : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

Thank you, yes, i will :)

welcome and thanks for checking out my blog post

Upvote to me! and follow please! @maulanailham

Great Job. I'm long on PPY! It's Very Risky but anytime it dips under $10 its a steal. They release their first DAPP in Aug on time and this thing can go to the MOON....
Just my opinion :)

I hope so :)

Am i missing something. Dogecoin went upin value but you lost money? 0.002479 -> 0.002727?

Omg, you're right, 20 usd gain

I love Antshares, I feel like it could keep climbing steady for the most part for the rest of the year!

Yes it's my fav coin too

This post received a 3.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kingvelt! For more information, click here!

Decent gains. If you're looking for short term gains that might be a good strategy but if you're looking long term wealth get bitcoin

Hi there why bitcoin and not an other altcoin ? Thanks for reading

Great to see your investment results :)...keep going

Thank you so much

A profit it always a good thing! I am not in any of those coins (holding: STRAT, PIVX, ETH,LTC) May have to give these a look and see what the charts look like.