You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

My 2 cents. If you are not getting delegation or help from whales then bots or your own money will be the only way to profit....as i do both. My intro says it all....i buy my votes simple...you want in the you should upvote me before the bots get it...but being honest if you dont have the wieght then your payout will be small anyway...i keep my boosters under 10sbd as not to raise any idoits in my direction...as i think i got 2 followers who actually upvote me because within 24 hours i boost. Depending on the markets for the bots...i may even go for delegating some sp...but i will delegate to subaccounts thats auto upvote from my curtail..

Sort:  

Thank you for your 2 cents and sharing.

Appreciate your comment a lot.

Just checked your profile just to realize that we dont share many interest, but i will still do my best to support you on steemit as you are so responsive.

followed :)