You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Market Overview - January 05, 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

helllo penguinpablo .. I was using your steemnow site, and love it! I don't know how else to communicate with you, so just found your blog and posting this here.

I have come to an interesting idea, I think, something I would like anyway.

What if you included an option to have value of posts/comments to be calculated using the base value of steem instead of the market value? Now my values fluctuate so much, and considering that I am investing it all back into steem, I have no need to know the 'market value' at this time, and would like a realistic understanding when things change, what my actual payout will be in steempower/sbd.

Thank you for creating such a wonderful tool for examining rewards!