Steemit Bloggers Member Highlights

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

35370.jpg

This on-going series is aimed at highlighting some of the amazing members which we have in our Steemit Bloggers Discord Community. There are so many fantastic posts floating around our server, and I thought that over and above the general daily support given from one person to the next, as well as our three daily @appreciator upvotes, I would like to start regularly featuring a few members – introducing them to the rest of the Steemit community that might not have spotted them and their talents otherwise.

I will strive to do this on a daily basis,
but please don't kill me if I miss a day every now and again ok ;)

“Trust is knowing that when a team member does push you, they're doing it because they care about the team.” ― Patrick Lencioni

There will be no specific feature order or requirements for these member selections,
it is simply geared at highlighting what ALL our wonderful members
have to offer the Steemit platform.
Your support on these regular posts will naturally stand to benefit
each and every one of us.

So, enough about that… let’s get to it!

MEMBER HIGHLIGHTS #12
@shawnamawna
shawnamawna.gif

I'm Shawna, a writer and teacher who specializes in helping survivors of all types work through trauma on the page. If you are interested in writing for release and recovery, browse my Steemit feed, find me at the Center for Creative Writing (https://creativewritingcenter.com/online-writing-course/writing-through-trauma-to-truth/) or connect with me privately. Photo by @jealousyjane

MY LATEST POST
Hiding Verses: Not All Menws_Minimalistic_Labyrinth_2560x1440.jpg

......

@anyadan
anyadan.gif

@anyadan here, but my real name is Daniel Anya. I'm a Nigerian and currently a 300 level electrical/electronics engineering student in the University. I'm a photographer but I use my mobile phone for all my shots cause I don't have a camera yet. I love gaming and have a YouTube channel for that, though it's been suspended for the meantime. I see Steemit as an amazing opportunity for me to meet awesome people and put my skills to good use.

MY LATEST POST
Monomad Tuesday: Street

......![0531-Cover.jpg](https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1517576131/eiyfz6ie5daajv573nbr.jpg)

@doctorcro
doctorcro.gif

Hello everyone, My name is Mario, and I'm 27 years old doctor from Croatia. My hobbies include basketball, tennis and on Steemit. In my posts I try to promote and improve health of steemit community. I hope that you will follow my work

MY LATEST POST
IMPROVING HEALTH OF STEEMIANS #23- Acute Gastritis

....![Complexity.jpg

](url)..

@dragonslayer101
dragonslayer101.gif

Hey guys, so this is me, most people know me as The dragon slayer. I have been on steemit since before the first payout happened (4th July 2016) I am 20. I love singing, dancing, writing letters and playing musical instruments. If you are looking for me on steemit head over to dragonslayer101 not 109. I do both work and studies online, so my room is my office and where I spend most of my day.

MY LATEST POST
Ladies I need your help!!!

......

@sharoonyasir
sharoonyasir.gif

Hey everyone! I am Sharoon and have been on Steemit for about 6 months now and the journey so far has been nothing short of amazing. I am a freelancer and write e-books mainly focused on the self-development niche. I love writing about being mindful, acceptance, building a growth mindset, letting go of stuff, loving yourself and raising kids in a nonjudgmental and open environment. My 4 year old son is one of the most inspirational and important influences in my life and has taught me a lot about being forgiving, patient and accepting. With Steemit, I have gained a great platform to openly talk about my ideologies and it has given me a freedom I yearned for quite some time. You can check out my work on my blog.

MY LATEST POST
Day 104: 5 Minute Freewrite:Wednesday - Prompt: cigarettes

......

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS
A platform for creatives that KNOW their value on the Steemit platform.
A place for the people that put EXTENSIVE hours and effort into what they publish.
A space for the individuals that GIVE

Sort:  

Hello,
We have found similar content: https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/the-steemit-bloggers-member-highlights-12

Not indicating that the content you post including translations, spun, or re-written articles are not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

These are some tips on how to share content and add value:

  • Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or markdown ">" before the quote.
  • Linking to your sources.
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.
  • It is recommended that the quotes should not cover more than 50% of the whole post. At least 50% of the content should be original.

Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

TIP: Users plagiarizing the content of other Steemians make great @cheetah chow.

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

nice post, like it

Upvoted , Resteemed and Replyed , Same for me and get allways Upvotes , Resteems and Replys From me ;) seeya and Have fun Steemians ;)

@steemcleaners... this post is STOLEN! It is my content....
@cheetah

Here is my original....

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/the-steemit-bloggers-member-highlights-12

Yup. This guy is a fraud. Why did Cheetah not catch this. Flagging me for no reason. This is a 100% copy paste.