12 Crypto Daytraders I follow on Twitter Who helped me make Money.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


This is a list of crypto daytraders on Twitter who are very succesful and share their knowledge on how they do it. Following them will really help you in your trades and can make you some good money. Of course, don't stop thinking for yourself!


As a favour back, would you consider:

  1. Upvoting this article.
  2. Share this link on Twitter with the ones you choose to follow. So they know you came through me.

Thank you!



Wolf-of-Wall-Street1.jpg
Now let me introduce you to...


Screenshot_20170622-180754.jpg
CryptoYoda - @CryptoYoda1338
An absolute must-follow!
Just like the Yoda from Star Wars a source of wisdom.



Screenshot_20170622-180409.jpg
CryptoVisionary - @CryptoEye111
Great sharing of technical analysis, theory and crypto news.



Screenshot_20170622-180612.jpg
FatihSK - @Fatih87SK
Fun to follow and a die hard trader!



Screenshot_20170622-180547.jpg
Usemaki - @cryptousemaki



Screenshot_20170622-180520.jpg
Tatlises - @cryptotatlises
An Absolute Must-Follow!
Thus guy is a mad man and very good in what he does. Great directions on his trades and explanation on why he makes them.


(Will add picture later)
Ethereum Evangelist -
@ethevangelist

An Absolute Must-Follow!
Vincent is the Ethereum Evangelist, cryptojesus, cryptodamus and more. Most of his sharing of predictions he does on his Youtube Channel Ethereum Evangelist.



Screenshot_20170622-180257.jpg
Christopher Inks - @TXWestCapital
An allround great guy with detailed explanation of his trades and the current market.



Screenshot_20170622-180144.jpg
Nicola Duke 🛢 - @NicTrades
Great trade analytics and some politics.



Screenshot_20170622-180119.jpg
The Wolf - @WolfOfPoloniex
An Absolute Must-Follow!
This is the mad man of them all. He is humble and a master in daytrading. If you only follow one, let this be him.



Screenshot_20170622-180036.jpg
CryptoMaster [UASF] - @CryptoMast3R
Just great enthusiastic analysis.



Screenshot_20170622-175935.jpg
Zissou™ - @ZeusZissou
An Absolute Must- Follow!
He will take you down in the depths of Crypto, searching for treasure.



Screenshot_20170622-190308.jpg
Frisb - @pterion2910
This guy knows his shit.


I hope this will be of great value for you!
Don't forget to upvote and share this article with the traders you choose to follow

Thank you so much!

**
So this post went kind of viral on Twitter. I wrote an article about it.
You can read it here:
My Steemit post went Viral on Twitter. Look at the Results!

Sort:  

Very good pick indeed. However see what happend in crypto this week and its danger ..read: https://steemit.com/steem/@charles1/the-fears-in-crypto-currencies-etherium-plunge

we have to do our own due dilligence and come to a smart conclusion. Steem is great...powering up . Thanks for your tips, well noted. Lets stay in touch

For sure need to do our own due diligence, I still believe that the more second opinions we get the more informed decision we can make!

Great list though! Here is another article that i did about crypto experts, i focused though more on long-term investing and overall advice, less than daytrading - maybe it's useful for someone here too - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dainisg/40-best-blockchain-influencers-and-cryptocurrency-experts-to-follow-in-2018-on-steemit-too

Thanks for the comment!

You are welcome

Agree with this. Not all cryptos are made equal...

Good stuff sir!! I'm compiling a nice list of experts to follow. Just my third day in the cryptocurrency world so I'm just taking it all in and hoping something sticks. :)

You're welcome! Just listening, watching and interacting taught me a lot. Enjoy the ride :)

Nicola Duke is the hands down expert per your list based on recent prediction accuracy. Is it short lived..? Time will tell, but regardless, remarkable insight. Thanks for the list!

I started trading back in April. This is a pretty good list. I'd add @cryptology @cryptonoobie and @crazy_crypto to name a few others

@koenfolkerts Haha, i asked @wolfofpoloniex a few weeks ago to come on Steemit, but the only thing he did so far is making an account... he told me he was busy making millions on crypto... so he had no time to make hundreds on posting here :) He is indeed a MUST FOLLOW !

I saw he did join. Not following anyone but has a lot of steempower already. Great strategy if you ask me ;)

Not really that much SP @ the moment... only 1 is his :( ... but nevertheless, he could be a whale probably :)

Thank you so much for mentioning me my friend! It's an honor I hope I can continue living up to. Btw, my official Ethereum Evangelist twitter is http://twitter.com/ETHevangelist and like you mentioned you can always find my videos directly on YouTube at http://youtube.com/ethereumevangelist THANKS!!

You're welcome Vincent! I will change the twitter in the article. Keep 'm coming!

Thanks for the info, always useful to see what others think. There are many markets and when one see the totality of the thing then it becomes clear that you should try to get your foot in each door; this can be difficult for new comers with low volume to trade.

You're right! I think it's important to set a main goal for yourself and look for what trading strategy suits that goal. Day trading isn't for everyone because there can be a lot of risks.

I like to pick a few coins I keep my eye on, even when I'm not invested in them. Listening to what others say and decide to do and analysing yourself can teach you a lot, without the fear of losing your money.

Mist crypto markets move a lot these days, so investing with a bit longer time line in mind can be very profitable.

This is such a useful post for new trader and those who want to profit and this post should worth thousands. Yoda help me alot and my first sensei in crypto. Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome! Anything to help :)

Thank you for the well organized list man! I was looking for this.

So you invest basing only on their predictions? If so please share your wallet/investmens :)

Always good to be in a community of people sharing their thoughts and experiences. The more knowledge you have the better decisions you can make.

So, no of course I don't invest only on their predictions. In the end I don't trust my money with strangers. But seeing different points of view sure does help naking those decisions for myself.

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @koenfolkerts! For more information, click here!

Thank you for the list, will check some of them out.

very good list

Totally upvoting a 4 month old post, but I'm new to the crypto trading universe and needed some good twitmentors to get ahead of the curve. Thanks for the article!

I would add @BrunoPro79 to the list as well. He's been spot on with his VTC analyses this week.

I would add @BrunoPro79 to the list as well. He's been spot on with his VTC analyses this week.

I would add @BrunoPro79 to the list as well. He's been spot on with his VTC analyses this week.

I would add @BrunoPro79 to the list as well. He's been spot on with his VTC analyses this week.

I would add @BrunoPro79 to the list as well. He's been spot on with his VTC analyses this week.

I would add @BrunoPro79 to the list as well. He's been spot on with his VTC analyses this week.

Great share. I follow a lot of these guys too!

In fact, I recently created a spreadsheet to help filter out SPAM on twitter so that I ONLY see the most relevant cryptocurrency news.

Check it out here 👇 https://steemit.com/crypto/@blakesmithy/makes-hundreds-of-dollars-by-optimising-your-twitter-timeline

Tatlises - this one is interesting to follow. Tatlises is a famous singer and allegedly a top gangster as well.

Great List! I was looking for something like this... to validate my opinion of a good coin from other good traders

Buralarda biraz yeniyim ama yazı çok doyurucuydu . Teşekkürler

Good article

thank you very much

thank you for your sharing