Metaverse (ETP)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So I found this coin some couple of weeks ago and didnt want to rush into it. Back then it was worth like 20k satoshi.
It's sounds like a legit coin, it got alot of potential and a great team behind it but I just didnt want to rush into it, guess who's regretting that they didnt follow their guts!

Just look at that 24 hour growth jesus christ. I would love to be one of the lucky ones riding that wave!


(PS:The chart is in hours)

But I finaly decided to go ballsy and throw some cash at it and join the wave to its end(gotta get experience somehow even if I loose on this!), because it do still got potential to grow further. I wouldnt call my self an expert or anything regards on reading charts because I am far from it but by the look of the chart in minutes it got some resistance but builds back quickly from the support.


(PS: this chart is in minutes!)

Please fill me in if you're more educated about crypto then me or if you actually are one of the lucky ones that got to ride the wave! I would love to hear you're story!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kosarp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!