Metaverse (ETP) update

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is just a update of the post from yesterday about ETP.

So as I mentioned yesterday I went ballsy and jumped into the big ocean while the growth was still ongoing with ETPs 110% growth in 24 hours. I bought my ETP at 59k satoshi yesterday right before I went to bed. Before I took the night off a sell order at 70k satoshi was sat up because I didnt see how it could go further beyond that. It has been at 80k satoshi at highest in its earlier stages. It did almost hit my sell order as I was pretty sure it would climb close to 70k.

The price did go up as far as 69k satoshi when I was at school today, could of sold and taken the profit but my guts told me no keep it a few hours longer. I was pretty sure it would hit 70k. But now I am wondering if I did a mistake of not selling at 69k satoshi when I had the chance. Only thing to do now is HODL and see if tomorrow will bring good news.

(PS: The chart is in minutes).

It doesnt matter if I lose on this coin because I had to test my self, only way to learn in life is to make mistakes. This mistake wont happen with me again(hopefully!). Even thou it hasnt been a big loss yet since im still above the price the coins were bought at. My other coins will compensate the loss anyways so im going to keep ETP for another day and see the results.

Im trying to become a better short-term investor. Im way too impatience as person to buy something and never look back at it. I do of course got coins that are long term investements but im also on the market everyday and watching them. I hate sitting there and be able to do nothing, therefor im trying to become a better short term investor.

Lession of today (for me): Dont be too greedy. sell it if it gets close to youre goals.

Disclaimer:
This is NOT a financial advice. I'm an investor who shows what I invest in. Do your own research.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kosarp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!