Introducing a New Series: [Crypto Confessions]

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

All of us who have bought and sold Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies have screwed up at one point or another. We may have bought high and sold low (I'm guilty of this), bought into a scam coin (also this), or plainly done something stupid (this as well). Although it's embarrassing that we've committed these blunders, I think it's funny to share our stories with each other. Of course, we can do this anonymously. That is why I started a channel called [Crypto Confessions], a place where you can confess your deepest cryptocurrency-related secrets.

I'll be posting content almost everyday. The images from these posts will be cross-listed on Instagram and Facebook, so I hope the Steem bots don't harass me too much. Without further delay, here's our first confession. I hope you like them!

#1

You can find more content here:
Instagram: instagram.com/cryptoconfessions
Facebook: facebook.com/Crypto-Confessions-298383777562428/