Sort:  

Which one of the tokens you mentioned has the best potential ? I think I've read about SophiaTX before but I'm not sure.. I haven't been dealing with ICO's too much so your opinion would be appreciated.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

In the long run I would
bet on SophiaTX... Than again if Cindicator start picking good trades all the time it could become really big... I am also planning to buy that mobile from Sirin... 😎😎😎

SophiaTX is going up now, one needs to wait for a next correction to get some, or... what do you think, maybe it is going to rise even higher and never get back to bellow $1...

It is always a big risk to buy on a spike, especially if you are not going to invest for a longer period... SophiaTX has few important updates in this year, starting from Q1, plus it is still just on smaller exchanges and under a radar for a big part of investors...

Thx, I will take SophiaTX under my rader too, though I am definitely not any big investor ;-)

Let's see how SophiaTX performs then. Hopefully it will end up good for everyone = ) Thank you for your opinion.

I like all the three too, though this is the first time I looked closer into Sirin Labs. As to Cindicator, although it is promoted by the BIG names out there, we still never know... Have you heard about CoinFi (COFI), a project that is bringing more of trading intelligence to the blockchain? KuCoin will be the first exchange to list CoinFi and the trading will start on the 29th this month.

Thanks for a tip... I will check COFI ;)

:-) And there is one more coming, Covesting (COV)... and more than likely, there are going to be new ICOs with new trading intelligence...

I was writing about COV and participated in ICO...Interesting project... We will see how it goes throu this year...

I am thinking about writing a post to compare all of these coins: Enigma Catalyst, Santiment, Cindicator and CoinFi

But for me, it is a long way from thinking about it to implementing it LOL

Kindly please give me a link to your COV post if you do not mind, you will spare me searching.

This looks awesome, but still why do they need the token for that? And in their coin goes down do their products gets cheaper? You have to check http://bit.ly/2DiZlTt they are already operating FinTech with more than 8500 daily users.

i already invested in cindicator,sophia and sirin.it will go to moon for sure:)

Where to buy SophiaTX? I could not find on etherdelta and I think the ico is over

Always when you want an answer to that question for any coin or token just go to https://coinmarketcap.com/ - Coin you want - Market! There you will find all available exchanges for that coin...

Thank you.

NP... I am here to serve ;)

SophiaTX is cryptocurrency that will help the business cycles and models to be trustable and Safer. I am not surprise that is is considered as one of the Top Altcoin to invest until 2020.