You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most promising cryptocurrency investment of the next 12-18 months!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

@marcdekoning - First off, out of every single Post I've read on STEEMIT, including my own - (which obviously are second best now ;) ) this post is the most organized, insightful, well written, informative and also selfless as you are sharing about an investment - which others will probably profit from (even though more holders of EQT likely equates to a rise in its value)

I am definitely going to follow you as I am an avid crypto trader, STEEMIT advocate and believer of helping fellow Steemers to capitalize on the forum itself - I will definitely research further and you've well earned my Upvote, comment, RESTEEM and social media share! I am going to add a few people to my comment that have helped me to make profits in crypto and that have helped me to capitalize on STEEMIT.. if you do not already follow them - I advise you to - Thanks against my friend - Keep Steemin Never Stop Beleevim :) @trevonjb @craig-grant @jerrybanfield @netuoso @modern investor - to all I've mentioned - If you find this article as worthy as I - please show your support with an Upvote in the very least. Much Love to all

Sort:  

Wow, that is quite the compliment!
I appreciate it, I really like the fact that people enjoy my content and it motivates me to start using Steemit on a regular basis.
I will try to finish another one tomorrow :)