超かわいいモナコイン・クマコインメダル貰ったぜ!! I got Cute MonaCoin Medal and KumaCoin Medal!! [JPN/ENG]

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

キュートなモナコインメダル(Cute MonaCoin Medal)

秋葉原で超キュートなモナコインとクマコインのメダルをいただきました!
I received super cute MonaCoin Medal and KumaCoin Medal at Akihabara!
※Kuma means bear. And Mona and Kuma are like Doge in Japan.

コイン表.jpg

コイン裏.jpg

かわいいっすねー!大事にします!!
外国人たちは俺を羨んでいいぞ( ´∀`)

主催者様、
感謝ッ・・・・!圧倒的感謝っ・・・・!


It's so cute! I will treasure.
Foreigners can envy me( ´∀`)

To the organizer,
Appreciate....! Overwhelmingly appreciate....!


モナコインのざっくり説明(What is MonaCoin?)

そもそもモナコインって何よ!って方向け。
・イメージは、日本版LiteCoin(DOGECoinのが近いか?)って感じ
・最近はツイッターで支払いできるたりするらしい
・長期で見ると、3円~100円くらい値動きがあって激しい
ただし、私の思いですが、最近の上昇は利用者増加による上昇だと思うので、良い上がり方だと思っています。
因みに私事ですがBTCマイニングで採掘できない絶望を感じた私はモナコインをマイニングして80MONAくらい掘ったことがあります。
モナコインwiki

・It is a Japanese version of LiteCoin (DOGECoin may be close?)
・Recently you can pay Mona with Twitter
・Price movement is intense
The current price is high.
But I think it is appropriate because it became famous.
MonaCoin wiki(Japanese)

今日のイベント説明(What is today event?)

今日のイベントについてはこのアスクモナのスレを見てください。
ざっくりとは主催者様の粋なはからいでアキバでメダル無料配布するぜ!ってやつです。まじかっけー!
Please look at [this thread of Askmona (Japanese)] (http://askmona.org/5562) about this event.
The organizer distributes free medals in Akihabara!
He is very cool!

主催者は優しそうなおじ様で、汗かきながら配ってくれていました。
(顔出し無しで写真は撮らせていただきました)
The organizer is a gentle man,
and he was distributing while sweating.
※Summer in Japan is really hot!
主催者様.jpg


感想(impressions)

暗号通貨のオフイベントの参加は初めてでしたが、こういったオフイベントも楽しいですね!
(今回は貰っただけですけど> < )
また他のオフイベントがあれば積極的に参加したいです!

来ていた方は若い方や中国人っぽい方がいました。
「モナは知らんけど、人が集まってたから来た」的な感じかもしれません。
めんどくさいですが、何かしら合言葉とかが必要なのかもしれませんね。

Steemitでも感じますが、今日は子連れの家族もいましたし、暗号通貨って結構幅広い人が興味を持っていそうです!


I enjoy real-world events about cryptocurrency.
(Just I received today.)
I would like to actively participate in other events.

As we had make a crowd, people who do not know about MonaCoin have participated.
If there is next time, we need encryption.

Families with children also came.
I feel it even in Steemit,
Various people seem to be interested in cryptocurrency!


心ばかりのお礼(Thanks and reward)

心ばかりのドクペを差し上げたかったのですが、周辺で売り切れていたので快眠ドリンクを差し入れさせていただきました!
私飲んだことないですけどww
I wanted to give him a doctor pepper. However, it was sold out in a nearby shop.
There was no choice, so I gave you a "Great sleep drink".
However, I do not know the taste because I have never drunk that drinks.
Sorry if it was not delicious.
0620_01.jpg
「キリン サプリ ヨーグルトテイスト」

せっかくなのでこの記事の利益はイベント主催者に送ろうと思います!

The benefit of this article will be given to the event organizer.



主催者様はSteemitご存知ないようでしたので、私がMONAに変換して送ります!
大した金額にはならないでしょうが、こういったやり取りが簡単にできるのが暗号通貨のいいところですよね!
Since the organizer does not know Steemit,I will convert it to MONA and send it!
I think it's a small amount, but I will send it.
Because it is a merit of cryptocurrency that is easy to give a honorarium!

【追記】(Additional notes)

1日以上待ってもVoteが伸びることは稀なことと、
1週間後だと主催者様が掲示板から居なくなっちゃうかもしれないので、
今時点の金額でMONAを送ることにしました。
いま時点で3.86USDでしたので、8.5MONA送ることにします!
皆さんvoteありがとうございました!

I sent mona at the current amount.
The profit was 3.86 USD, so I remitted 8.5 MONA to organizer.
Thank you for your votes!!

3.86 usd → ( 110.84 yen / usd )→ 428 yen → ( 50.2 yen / MONA ) → 8.5 MONA

Sort:  

モナコインとかクマコインとか全然知らないんですが、steemitをプラットフォームにしてこういったことに具体的に使っていくことは、良いことだと思っています。vote 協力させていただきました^^

upvoteありがとうございます
イベント主催者はSteemit知らなかったですし、お互い有名になって欲しいです!

すごい出来がいいですよねこのコイン♪
私もいただきました(^^)

ほんとありがてぇ!

へえー、いいですね!知っていたら、行っていたのに、、、

そうなんですよねー、情報が色んな所にあって集めるのが大変です><
今回の件は@soyboyさんがSteemitに記事書いていましたね。
https://steemit.com/mona/@soyboy/mona-o

Congratulations @kurukenc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

はじめまして。私はAskMonaで知って貰いに行ってきました!
すごい太っ腹なイベントでしたよね。
upvoteとFOLLOWさせていただきます。よろしくお願いします( ´∀`)

主催者様に「写真取らせてください」ってお願いしたら、
「太ってるから恥ずかしい」と言われましたが、このイベントのほうがよっぽど太っ腹です!!
結局写真も撮らせてもらいましたし(´∀`*) 本当に太っ腹なお方です!(←ちょっと失礼)