SIN2 EXPERIENCE

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

It's been a long way coming..
Lot of months I haven't posted not because I don't want to but because things were really not smooth but I'm happy to be back..
Yes!!!! It's the SIN2 experience 😘😘.
I'm so happy to be a part of this experience this year so many memories that can't be forgotten so soon...
20181031_160827.jpg
If you don't know what SIN2 is...it is Steemit in Nigeria Annual Festival and it comes once every year... It is headed by @ehiboss and I must confess that he is a very good leader with a good heart..

I have met so many beautiful people who are caring and ready to teach and learn too.. @enoye @emjoe @illuminatus @jblsignature @bollutech @eddie23 @stevendion @itoroarchibong @pearlumie @uche-nna
Screenshot_20181031-232012.png

Yesterday was the conference and it was educating and full of many new things to learn20181031_164209.jpg

From the beginning of this conference to the end we had wonderful speakers speaking to us on various topics
IMG-20181101-WA0026.jpg..
@fisteganos, @xpency,

It was this and a lot more... Keep your fingers crossed as I will entertain you with more pictures if you weren't able to come...
You shouldn't miss this next time though..

Sort:  

Watched your interview on cryptotvplus

Wow... I hope you liked it

I can tell you did had a lot of fun. Won't be mad you didn't take me along tho. Good to have you back on steemit

Lol.. Next time I'm not going without you dear

I bet you gained alot and enjoyed yourself

I learnt a whole lot dear and I was glad to meet new friends

It was really nice meeting you at SIN 2, I'm glad you're back to the blockchain. Well done dear

Thanks dear your hospitality is outta this world..