I'm starting a record label. Can I make it a crypto business?

As my followers know I have a full time job, but with the rest of my time I record music in my basement studio, Lil Eve Studios. Now I've decided to start a record label, as I'm heavily invested with the artists I'm working with, both emotionally, financially and time. But that is what I wanted. These artists I believe in and I want to help them get to the next level. A development label.

My question for the steemians out there who are more educated than I, in the cryptospace is. Could a business survive completely in crypto? And what is new and exciting in this area?

Thank you and I look forward to seeing your replies. \m/


Sort:  

This is a cool idea. I can't find your website?

Website is currently being built. Facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/lileverecords/

Thank you for your interest.