You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GEMS is a Human Alternative to Robotization

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Very interesting to watch the de-(facto)-nationalization of units of value into a wide variety of tokens and coins which will be traded on free markets. This is a massive improvement from the loyalty "points" systems that required additional layers of administration and walled-garden rewards.

Sort:  

Thank Kyle, let me know what you think of this one which is all about monetizing loyalty coupons. I think we will see airlines etc going this way soon

https://rouge.network/#more

Will do. Ironically, I would have signed up for WAY more loyalty programs over the years if I knew the points were interchangeable on open markets. They woulda had more of my data lol !

Steem-based Smart Media Tokens (SMTs) is another cool idea. And I've heard the rumor that the first SMT Vice Token may also airdrop to STEEM hodlers. https://smt.steem.io/smt-whitepaper.pdf

Yeah I really like this idea, would be great to get a whole bunch of truthers together on a 24/7 network and we can fund everyone with SMTs.