The best bot for trading crypto-currencies

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

business-3066442_960_720.jpg

Trading cryptocurrencies on the exchanges Binance, Bittrix, Kucoin, Huobi and others, I was looking for the best tool for earning. I've tried different trading bots, but I didn't like it. Recently learned about the bot 3Commas and decided to master it. I was struck by the fact that it has such a wide functionality - it allows you to earn in automatic mode, in manual mode with the exposure stop-loss and take-profit. In addition, it allows you to create a portfolio of assets for long-term management of your cryptocurrencies, as well as copy successful transactions. The boat is inexpensive - the coolest version, a professional-100 USD. At registration it is given opportunity to try 3 days free of charge

Скриншот 2018-05-03 07_27_58.jpg
You can register on the website of the trading bot by my referral link https://3commas.io/?c=tc29156 , it's free, and I will be able to write more posts about trading bots.
Good luck and good mood !

Sort:  

Put a bit more effort into your content.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!