You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Crypto Currency Community Creating Its Own Monetary Enslavement?

Good post, I have to agree that the "low transaction cost" is yet to be seen by me as I have been buying in with cards at ridiculous fees. The industry needs to evolve past the old BTC as the primary trading coin. Coins like LTC are going to really take off and displace BTC. Great post!

Sort:  

Yes, I do agree that other coins may very well start to do better. The three that I have been looking at are Lite Coin, Dash, and Viva with their viva.cash text message service to send funds. Viva.Cash will be able to solve the mainstream adoption of their coin from the very beginning. Dash and Lite Coin still have a way to go.

Intersting, will check it out

Viva.Cash is not out just yet, but it shouldn't be too far off.