Sort:  

Have you ever tried the app? And have you ever payed out the money you earned via PayPal?
I'm curious because in the picture it reads you can spend the money in their stores.
It says nothing about transferring the money elsewhere.
Also, I think that people need to look out. It's just the same like Facebook and Google, who promise you to use their platforms but they clearly misuse those informations to sell them to companies, which is the same here. Why would they need my GPS? It will only tell them my location, where I go to and which stores I visit the most, so that those businesses can apply to my needs, or they could help other businesses who are next door and aren't being blessed by my appearance.
Another "also" in my catalog why people shouldn't trust this app blindly is, because of the new IOS update Apple is going to launch. All the Apple users will not be able to use ICO mining apps anymore in the future, because one thing Apple found out, is that there are 3rd party ads running in the background, not only draining your battery life, but use your phone as a source to mine for cryptocurrencies without you knowing.

So in the long run (pun intended), you might give it a try. But then again not.

You got a 3.95% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @laurentbecca!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

walk and make money!?!?!?!?!?!??!? sign me up! Great article my friend! keep up the good work!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @laurentbecca!

I just joined Sweatcoin using your Referal link, Laurent! I just followed you on Steemit too. Check out these 7 Free Crypto Airdrops!

https://steemit.com/airdrop/@la2410/39wbqk-free-airdrops-7-new-airdrops-get-your-free-cryptocurrency-today

Application says not available in Nigeria App Store yet