Coinmarketcap and Lambos

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

If you went to Coinmarketcap today, you may have noticed something strange. It looks like the staff of Coinmarketcap actually do have some rudimentary sense of humor. Since it is April fools' day they put a nice little "Lambo" option in the currency selector. 

If you select LAMBO you will get the price data based on Lamborghini prices. 


I decided to write this post as a screenshot of crypto history and market at this moment. Market is currently all in red, so hopefully we will have better trends soon.

Have you seen any other crypto related April fools' memes? Post in the comments!


Sort:  

Hi @lavradis
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Nice article, Mr. Lav! Resteeemed it!

well, you are hard core Mr. @rouse