You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flippening a Real Possibility? Ether Nears 70% Bitcoin Market Cap

I think Eth is much more ripe for a harsher pull-back, based on typical market action alone. Once that happens though, I think it's in a great spot for another huge run. You still need BTC to transfer into most everything, though!

Sort:  

agreed, it seems like if you even question eth, you're an eth hater, I'm happy I sold and will jump back in if there's more $$ to be made!!

I know what you mean. I think Eth looks to have amazing potential, but it's not the "reserve currency" of the crypto-currency realm at the moment. It's possible for it to overtake that throne, but I think it's going to need another bitcoin-style drop back to huge support at $200, $100, $50 even to load up for the next rocket.