You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use TenX Pay Visa to legally avoid Capital Gains Tax in the US.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am US & have a Centra Card coming to me in Jan. They partnered up with US banks here to get the Visa/Mastercard [which depends on your state]...kind of piggybacking off the banks but it works for us here in the USA. The ICO just ended recently (how I got my card) but if you look them up I'm sure they'll say how to go about getting one on their website.
Also...added bonus....it's more anonymous than Monero & for me any of the "privacy" coins is a sure bet on that feature alone...2nd bonus- it holds 8 currencies in it's wallet so you can spend from any of them. I'll stop now as I'm not getting a commission or anything, just an honest belief in this product ;)

Sort:  

Thank u so much for your reply. Yes, I guess I’ll have to check out Centra until TenX work out their US kinks. Much mahalo. Aloha @leximiss!