"Okcash" - Build By And For Passionate People

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have been associated with Okcash for quite sometime hence I thought to write about it and spread the awarness. I am sure all of know about the giant "BTC" and how it took the world by its arms. Back in the years when BTC was worth just few dollars no one ever thought that this Crypto will bring in such a revolution in the Crypto arena. Now it's worth over 2500 USD.

When I first started with Crypto, I was always fascinated looking at black and white window on computer screen and little did I know that this was actually generating money. These were none other than mining applications running on the computer. Trust me the first time I saw it, I was like......OMG is this little window really generating money? After all I have never been to a place where they print paper currency for sure.

Anyways, few days back one of my friend came to me and said "I have 3 laptops at home and I want to know what coins I can mine using my laptop ". I looked at him and said well there is nothing you can do with those laptops because even if there is free electricity and internet, it will take years to get something out of it provided things don't change and the network is not affected by botnet. He was like "what should I do", I said well there is another good option that I can suggest and I told him about "Okcash".

Many of you must be wondering what "Okcash" is all about, well this is what it is...

Okcash is simple to use and fun to share crypto. You can share with your friends and family. You can also promote your business. Make a payment or just give because sharing is fun.

Some of the key features of "Okcash" are -

FAST TRANSACTIONS - Okcash is digital cash. Transactions have really fast confirmations, making them virtually instant.

SAVE OKCASH - Simply Keep your Okcash wallet (software) running and you will start earning almost daily rewards on the OK coins you have in your wallet.

NO BANK FEES - Okcash is a decentralized digital currency, meaning there are no banks to take a cut of your money.

ACCEPT OKCASH WORLDWIDE - All you need to start accepting Okcash as payment for goods or services is an OK wallet. Display your unique address to begin accepting payments from all around the world.

SECURE NETWORK - The Okcash network is decentralized and free from middlemen, giving you back control of your finances and providing a secure network for all of your payments.

THE OKCASH WALLET - Your wallet is the software you use to send, receive and store your Okcash. It’s simple to use and you can choose to send payments from your wallet.

For me the key to suggest Okcash to my friend was not only what I wrote above but also due to the fact that its a POS coin. By POS I Mean Proof of Stake. One can buy the coin and store it in their wallet and have the wallet run on their computer. With time the coins will mature and generate additional coins. This can also be tagged as virtual mining where you need not have to buy expensive mining equipment but rather just have the wallet running on your low end computer and yield the interest based on your investment. To me honestly this is better than having a savings bank account. Here I am in control of everything and I see my money growing infront of me without much effort.

My friend was indeed happy to hear about this and is currently looking for investing in "Okcash" to get some good ROI.

There is a wonderful community behind this and they can be reached at https://discord.gg/ae5rmWX .

For more info please visit the following sites-

Official Link - https://okcash.info/
CoinMarket Cap - https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/okcash/

Let's join our hands together and come forward to change the future of social payments.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lezz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great Article about OKCash. Awesome

Thanks Cpoer!!

Great .... Sir .. Nice Info ....

hi buddy.. glad you make it here... :D

Thanks Mr. Cpoer ..... glad to see you to in here

Thank you. I am glad you liked it.

Yes okcash is definitely one of the most undervalued coin out there

I agree...

INTERESTING POST