You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Con of the Century: The DCG Group – How we are being sucked into a digital slave matrix (Part 1)

Thank you very much for your kind words and re-steem @cattledog. This is very much appreciated.

I don't know why, but I've noticed very little activity/views on my posts in the past few months on Steemit, even though I try to post at the most opportune times. Either unlucky, or people aren't coming here as much; or both.

But thanks for helping out!

Sort:  

I hear what you are saying. You spend a lot of time and effort researching and producing quality content, and then you see something like this crap and it just makes you wonder why you really bothered. Steem is an imperfect platform.

I've subscribed to your on Minds, but it often seems quiet there too.

Haven't been so active on Minds for months. I barely know how to use it. I just searched for you there but couldn't find you; what is your main page or ID there so I may subscribe to you?

It's even quieter than your account !
You can find me here
Unfortunately somebody had already pinched Cattledog !
The only thing of interest might be my list of subscriptions.