Genesis Mining Payouts - Losing Trust?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In today's video, I wanted to talk about Genesis Mining and the lack of payouts lately. They have paid out here and there but it has been rather inconsistent to say the least. They have communicated with their customers a few times but in those communications I feel like they've fallen short on some promises. What are your thoughts? Are you losing trust in Genesis Mining?

Sort:  

Nope still confident!

I have not up graded for a month. What is this control finance , I have to look in to this. Thanks

First I was waiting for 27 separate payouts. A couple of days ago they sent 16 of those in one scoop. About a week later 11 were still missing + the newly accumulated payouts now would make that 25-27 payouts. Then again they sent around 16 in one scoop. Today after all the drama I'm still waiting on approx 12-16 payments. The history on GM shows the completely wrong numbers also. Bunch of toasts over there in Island. Genesiiiis give me my crypto you cheaters!!!!!

Scammers still have not paid me a dime.