How Much Do I Earn In Crypto Per Day? How You Can Get More!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In this video, I go over how much I make per day in crypto through investments like Bitconnect, Control-Finance, Hashflare and Genesis Cloud Mining services. I also talk about how you can remain profitable and become more profitable with these investments. I'm here to help you guys succeed and show you how you can gain more with some simple steps.

Sort:  

Thank you Adam for being so transparent on your experience with crypto currencies and steemit itself.

I've just started mining and looking at investments and post like yours are exactly what I need. And I do believe that also perfect for the steemit platform as great content.

I'm also a programmer and I'm always interested to know what is missing in terms of tools that I could contribute to the movement. Thumbs up!