Let's Talk About Taxes

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In this video, I wanted to go over a few tax related topics when it comes to Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general. This is not anyone's favorite topic but the closer the IRS gets to reaching a win over Coinbase, the more important this topic becomes. The fact of the matter is, the IRS can and will get what they can out of cryptocurrency users. Possibly only if you withdraw it to USD, let's talk about it though.

Sort:  

Oh nice post. I upvoted and follow you so please do the same thanks.

Adam great video and seems like you have come up with a great tool. I am sure your following extends beyond the US so I hope you won't mind my comment. I've got a little article (not nearly as detailed as your video to be fair!) about tax situation for those living in the UK.