Microhash - Is it Paying Out? Genesis Mining Payouts

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In today's video, I wanted to let you know that Microhash is paying out consistently. You can only withdraw one time ever 24 hours and so far I haven't had any issues. This is still very risky and I don't recommend investing longterm, just get your easy returns and get out. I also wanted to give an update on Genesis Mining payouts, I did receive some payouts last night but everything is still very inconsistent with them. Genesis Mining also posted an update to their payouts page giving some more details on when we can expect mining contract payouts.

Sort:  

Genesis mining is still way better than poloniex though as far as payouts go.

Lol.. That's not saying much.

Congratulations @lifebyadam! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi lifebyadam, nice post!
Microhash does pay out, there are lots of ROI proofs in the internet, but it will be gone soon!
New microhash based system
TODAY FIRST DAY!
I really hope you use my ref
https://www.thunderbit.io/?ref=549

Good luck!