What Coins am I Holding?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

For 2018, my strategy is holding on to some of these altcoins, the ones I either like and would use or the ones I believe have a specific use case which I believe could increase their value. In this video, I talk about some of the current holdings I have. Gains made through the various investments I have, will be put into buying additional altcoins and bitcoin. I still plan to have a healthy holding of Bitcoin in my hardware wallet but I want to take advantage of the gains that can be made from some lower value coins.

Sort:  

Great video Adam, thanks for sharing. Any particular reason you are such a believer in Cardano? I am currently holding on to Ripple (close to 40% of my portfolio), BTC (approx. 25%), Ethereum (another 30%), Stellar (5%).

I just believe in what they're doing. I believe it will be a big competitor to Ethereum due it's scalability and better programming language options for app development.

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

I think it will go up, I believe our bottom is around the 14k range. Bitcoin is always going to be the gold of cryptocurrency, nothing will change that. Will Bitcoin be used for day to day transactions in the future? Probably not, at least not the way things currently are anyways.