Sort:  

I try to earn as much Free Crypto as I can in hopes they will all go up some day... PRE coins , Manna, Minds, WEkU, Doge, etc etc...

Posted using Partiko iOS

There are a lot of opportunities to get free crypto still. People are often trying out new things and distributing coins through air drops or other methods. It is a fun time to be involved with things.

Did you get your Free 25 PRE coins already? You earn 8 PRE coins per day for using the PRE Search Engine.... 1 PRE token = 10 cents at the moment .... https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=521374

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks interesting, I'm checking out the white paper and doing some research. Thanks for the tip.

Very true. I am also earning extra Steem with the Partiko app

Posted using Partiko iOS

That looks interesting, I might have to try that app. I do most things on my desktop machine but I've been using my phone more and more lately.

Partiko works great on my iPod... loads my Steemit posts very quickly and uses a larger font so I can read everything.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have already earned 70,000 partiko points from posting, commenting and upvoting ... which I can convert to 4 Steem at the moment... or HODL for more

Posted using Partiko iOS