You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most promising cryptocurrency investment of the next 12-18 months!

This is a great article @marcdekoning. Been BTFD's ever since the beginning of june. I agree this is an undervalued coin. When marketing starts or when it's listed on a major exchange, people will start noticing and we are ready for the moon. 🚀🚀

Only thing I don't like about this coin is that the dev team is anonymous.
Hope this will change in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you!
Regarding the anonymity of the developers.. It's a double edged sword.
Bitcoin is thriving because of its unknown creator and crypto is about decentralization and taking back your power (In my opinion).
This is also why I like coins which focus on privacy, one in particular.
I will write an article about that coin very soon! ;)