Ready to help with the cryptocurrency trade, the price you set.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

First of all, what are you reading this for?

I can:

  • to increase your efficiency in trade (right now, just like a professional financier, which I am not).

  • Give a couple of tips about trading or investing in cryptocurrency.

At this list of my opportunities ends (if I think of new ones, I will add them).

And now about the payment.

It’s all very simple. I accept any of your suggestions.

What guarantees that I will not deceive you?

Absolutely not (well, at least told the truth).

If you still read me (although I strongly doubt this), here is my story.

I live in a rather poor country and I do not have a lot of money (this is logical). Since I am a young man, I have my plans for the future. (but no money for plans).

I learned about cryptocurrency a year and a half ago. (I do not hold the opinion that only those people who have been trading for 5 years but cannot earn money on a penthouse deal with cryptocurrency).

I came to the result up to 70% per month, regardless of the trend in the market. (I already hear the person who writes “If he can make up to 70% in a month, then why does he write this story”)

The answer is very ingenious. I do not have a bag to start a normal trade. I have $ 10 somewhere. But after all, skills consist in a percentage and not in the sum (I myself thought it over to appear smarter in front of you).

How did I get the idea to write this story?

Here is how it was. (Now imagine yourself in my place).

I wake up in the morning and go to the computer and then my dog ​​came up to me and I had to take him for a walk (he has a very bad temper even though he is a border collie). Oh yes, we’re talking about something else.

Well, here I’m sitting here and suddenly it dawned on me (from a dog bite) if there are groups with private signals (for which a lot of money is asked) and there are people who are very popular (although they spread not something specific but a basic analysis) then I am worse ?

I think I already tired you. Here are my main advantages again:

  • You set the price.

  • I help to earn in any market (bull or bear) at any moment.

Questions that might arise from you.

  1. No, this is not a joke. I am seriously ready to consult.

  2. What can you lose? If you, for example, pay me a few dolars (perhaps in your opinion I will steal them), you will not lose much from this. I can not hack your wallet.

  3. I will not argue about my accomplishments (who is willing to risk with some amount and give them to a stranger from the Internet).

  4. The only indicator that I can show you is this (there will be a link here) https://niffler.co/invite/Andre

  5. I am from Ukraine.

If you are interested in my services (but for this you have to admit that I may know something better than you), write me here or on Twitter. https://twitter.com/LisovskiLis

Thank you for reading my creation to the end.