Return to Entropia Universe and lucky beginnings in the world of cryptocurrencies.

in #cryptocurrency3 years ago

Entropia Universe

Entropia Universe is an MMO RPG game with the Real Cash Economy system.
The currency is a unit called PED. The 10 PEDs are worth one US dollar. I have been playing Entropia on and off for several years. During the long break, I withdrawn almost all the money deposited there, leaving 15k PEDs. It just wasn't worth playing on. But now something has changed ...

I want to share my gaming experiences here.

Entropia 2021-06-05 15.35.16.png

Crypto games

A friend told me about crypto games and the world of cryptocurrencies, I found it worth paying attention ...
After finding out about the subject, I jumped into the game. I borrowed 270 USD from a friend and started playing.
The money was split into two wallets, WAX and MetaMask.

MetaMask
Here I joined the Strainz game with 70USD.
I don't know what happened but after the last update I ended up with two worthless plants and a few coins ;)

image.png

image.png
Blockchain taxes are almost as big as profits from the game.

WAX
The situation was different here. I added 200 USD in WAX coins to my wallet. I started playing games based on WAX blockchain and ... I was lucky. :)

I got some valuable NFTs from Alien Worlds, some TLMs.
It was possible to buy a box from Rplanet for me. I paid 30USD and got a few cards.

image.png
These cards give me passive income every day.

I am also trying to trade cryptocurrencies, trying without success ....

image.png

So I want to start writing a dailyblog where I will show my struggles with the world of cryptocurrencies from the beginner's perspective.

My english is poor, I use translator a lot so don't be angry with me :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisakate! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!