You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ICO Trading Toolbox

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Great post! Didn't use tokenmarket before but definitely will use it now too. I definitely agree with you on the Whitepapers, they are a must read if you want to invest in an ICO. Especially the ICO stucture. For my ICO a day posts I come across some concerning things, for example the Tezos ICO which I was interested in and the fact that Status was only offering 41% of all tokens during the ICO.

Sort:  

Yeah, there's alot of detail you pick up on going through the white papers. A complete must do if investing. After reading dozens of them you can quickly scan most for a quick no or maybe, saving loads of time. Digging deeper into the interesting ones and discarding the rest.

Yes exactly. After reading a few of them you will also notice the difference between them and I tend to stay away from the ICO's which Whitepaper looks like a medium sized post on Steemit. Writing a post about Prospectors now. Don't even have a proper whitepaper.