You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano looks like one promising Alt coin

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

Lol, never knew you were that much involved in trading and investing....good that you found hive and started investing in other coins too.

I remember holding cardano around 1100 sats something or whatever it is. It stayed there for a couple of months last year. Then broke down to 700-800 sats.

I bought it around 900 again, and rode up to 1500-1600.

That was a nice ride up, one of the best trades in my last year. So, might look into it again.

Capture.JPG

Talking about this one. Hope you gain something good out of it too.

Sort:  

I am not into the trading action, I have bought and kept it, when there is a good surge I will cash it out. So let'e see, It looks positive to me so far

Wow, that's how millionaires are made!