You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLONIEX is basically BROKEN these days. How long until people stop using it?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I haven't been trading for more than few months, but before using any platform, I researched a lot, so I found Out that, the best platform for me are Bittrex, Kraken and An Indian Platform to cash In and Out Bitcoins Called Zebpay. I haven't had any problem till now. About Poloniex, I have been hearing about it a lot of times that it crashed, it was down when prices were moving up/down. The biggest roar against it was about 1 month ago when Ripple started to rise and all the poliniex trader were not able to sell it before stabilising the price. I think Bittrex will overtake it easily in a few months.

Sort:  

I use Kraken as well, no order execution problems...yet, but their customer service is running a couple weeks behind to address the most basic of issues, they claim it's from their recent growth. You definitely can't go wrong spreading your money out over multiple exchanges...just in case.

I hope so but the good guys don't always win.