Road To 5000 HIVE (UPDATE 7)


So it's been over a month now since I haven't done an update on my "Road To 5000 Hive" and the reason behind this is not having a way of posting. My smartphone died, I lost my laptop with plenty of stuff in it and due to the covid situation I have no work. But regardless of all of that I did continue to train and now slowly I will start post more and more as well, I still have no access to a daily laptop but atleast I got somewhere I can go to write my post.

So last update I had 537.969 HP and today I am sitting at 555.446 HP, which means I gained about 17.477 HP over the last month. Hope you all have a great week and until next time.

Sort:  

That was some bad luck you had. I hope things improve. Well done on sticking with Hive anyway.

!BEER

@steevc many thanks bro


Hey @lordcarlo297, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dam that sucks, This year has been a shitty one for a lot of people, Hope it gets better soon

@skylinebuds thanks bro slowly but surely things will