Sort:  

Litecoin is one of the few fairly launched cryptos. It's also one of the oldest cryptos in the space, and has an established reputation. Although I have to say that some of Charlie Lee's tweets are a little cringy.

I'm so bullish on LTC (and NEO) right now it isn't even funny. LTC is going to surprise a lot of people this year with some of its major announcements/releases they have in the hopper. Get ready for Lightning Network + Atomic Swaps on the Litecoin network a lot sooner then most people expect (spring of this year), followed by some major partnerships/integration with some companies that are far larger then most people would expect, followed by the release of MAST smart contracts and the first ICOS using Litecoin+Lightning Network later this year, and lastly followed by confidential transactions allowing LTC to compete in the privacy space as well.

BIG things coming to Litecoin this year, starting very soon and continuing through the rest of the year. Again LTC is going to absolutely shock the world this year... are you ready?

thanks for sharing your great videos @louisthomas ! I've been learning a lot about the crypto space with you since you lauched your youtube channel. Great to see you in Dtube also. Great analysis about LTC! Im quite bullish about it this year. I use it every time i got to withdraw for any exchange due to higher speed and lower fees. Definitely the "silver of cryptos" has a bright future ahead! Greetings from Spain amigo! :)

Nice and clear as always Louis. I am a long holder on LTC since it was 40 bucks. I think it has huge potential to become a coffee coin as lightning network gets implemented and as it get massively adopted. We are still in the early stage so even though 2018 would turn out to be a great year for ltc and cryptos in general I believe the best is yet to come! Keep it up :)

As usual a very good and informative video. Cheers

I think once the new fees roll out you could quite feasibly pay for your coffee with LTC on chain :)

SatoshiLite Charlie Lee [LTC] tweeted @ 06 Jan 2018 - 11:12 UTC

I'm proposing an upgrade to Litecoin with a soft fork that will let miners signal their min accepted fee in the blo… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I Hope Litecoin growing up 2018 most top places cryptocarency. And dogecoin ratting highly 2018 I think.
@louithomas

That is exactly what I wanted to hear from LTC . A big fan of it and it deserves to be No1 currency for relevance of use in the everyday life.

thanks as always for sharing!

Wish Charlie will buy back his share....

Litecoin still has a positive futuristic prospect.
Am anticipating a good rise for LTC sooner in 2018

Huge unexpected surprise? That sounds cool hehe

Really great video, LTC is my main and I'm always excited to hear more about it

First I wanna say thank you for the videos, they're all informative and fun to watch.

Litecoin is my preferred coin for sending/receiving money for small transactions. I believe the project has a lot of potential for future growth, with more and more merchants accepting it and the implementation of new ideas to make it faster and mor versatile.

good informative video as usual. Holding some ltc in my portfolio too and I share the bullish attitude for the coming months.

I agree with you for the most part. thanks for sharing :)

I think it was a bad move for Lee (Satoshi N.) to sell all his LTC, but I've been buying LTC on the dips anyway, I'm hearing about more companies like Amazon talking about implementing it in there payment system. It's a good option from BTC and the Altcoin BCT that seems to be confusing the shit-hole out many people.

i expect 2018 is just an amazing for years for me i expect grow not just my steemit account but also the alt coins will explode

Great video on LTC!

Looking forward to see litecoin get more recognition this year.