Sort:  

Woo they added Steller? I have done all the others... BAT, ZCash and another one.. thanks for the tip!

They did :)

I also did BAT and Zcash. Stellar is my 3rd one so far. BAT's doing good. My $10 initial value is now at $17 $23.30 . Pretty good for a freebie!

I'm waiting for the invitation for 0x (ZRX).

It's also easier to buy Stellar now. I don't have to jump through hoops to Binance to grab it.

How, there's still no option on Coinbase to buy them?

17C91F07-89FB-49E2-A964-1EA138E42473.png

I also see it on Coinbase Pro. Unless it’s US only or something.

It's not just you.. I always regarded this as GDAX (former name) and didn't realise you could pair XRP with EUR, but sadly you cant pair with GBP (the pound). I can do it with a SEPA transfer but thats half a days wait.

Its better than it was, but not quite there yet. Thanks for the info.