Why I invested in Crypto and why we never leave things with doing any research about them.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am a Crypto enthusiast who started taking interest in the field in September 2017 when it was booming upwards.

Lets start with what I have not done.

I had a chance to buy 25 BTC for less then $100 in 2011 when I was unaware of what it is.

I am working in the computer industry since 2013 but had no interest knowing new things and was unaware about these Crypto projects. In the beginning of my career I worked with a computer recycling company and Owner of company was aware about the bitcoin and will talk to me everyday about it and never been too interested because you never pay attention to things when they only thing you are thinking about it earning bread and butter and you know that end of the day you will not make much to cover expenses.

I worked there for more than a year and during the time many Asic and GPU miners came through and what we did id pull them apart and sold the motherboards and metal separately. Boss started keeping some of the miners and he ended up with bunch of them but he never took mining serious also .

in Late 2017 one of My not so tech savvy friend approached me and said he invested in the bitcoin in early 2017 and made a bunch of money and I started doing the research and after few days of research I cursed myself for not taking it seriously in the early days and then made a decision thinking its never too late to start.

I was planning to start blogging for a long time but was stuck in the regular 9-5 job and earning extra bucks after hours for family support. I have tons of these kind of stories which many of you guys can relate to . I will let you know more about my research throughout these months which led me to leave my job and start my own business. Thanks to the cryptoworld.

Just saying I have not earned much in here yet but there is a potential in the projects . So Keep Hodling.

Hail to the Crypto.

Sort:  

@lovinder, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!