Follow me,check the EOS mainnet lanunch status.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

mainnet.png



Right now,EOS mainnet in safety tests progress, you can through two ways to view the test network status,The view includes launch status, production block information,account information, etc.

1. Click Here

2. Clicl Here


Please wait patiently. The EOS mainnet is being started. Please do not import your EOS private key anywhere.

footer.png

If you think that this post help you,please like and follow me

Luca Croce@Italy Graduated from University of Bologna
IT engineer,Block chain technician

Sort:  

Why coin maximalism could be short-sited.

User-Generated Currencies & How They Could Change Your Life

EOS is coming,mainnet launch successful!

EOS is coming,mainnet launch successful!

Thank you, this is what I was feeling but couldn't put it into words. Steem isn't perfect but I think the model is good, that is how I also became interested in EOS.

aha,I input a error wallet address,the blockchain explorer cant display,its right.

thanks luca,we need newest news like this.

wow,EOS lanunch team is working hard,EOS will change the world I believe them.

aha,EOS was coming,everyone you are richman.

congratulation everyone,EOS will change the world.

@lucacroce, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

I think people who work hard should be rewarded, which is my value.so I will stand by you as a witness.come on!

EOS is coming,mainnet launch successful!

hi luca,If I become rich, I will be grateful to you. :)

Congratulations @lucacroce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Robots are always everywhere,ahahahah

how about mainnet right now?

launch normal and a deal can be made soon

thanks luca,we just wait EOS mainnet

just wait,wait wait...and EOS drop,hahahaha

aha,EOS was coming,everyone you are richman.

come on ,EOS!

wow,eos is coming,welcome,haha

OK,I will chenk the link,thansk.

Ciao Luca!
Grazie per il link... non lo conoscevo. Io sto seguendo il tutto su EOSCOUNTDOWN.
Un salutone plasticoso dalla Svizzera
Steemitri The Mannequin (@steemitri) e Lucas (@luc.real)

wow,tonight EOS will coming..just wait..

but the EOS price was drop,why?

wow,EOS price was drop today,I think it was because ETH and BTC drop.

yes,itis old post right now,EOS mainnet in voting step.

Try your best, I just want to wait quietly

EOS mainnet launch is coming,and right now vote for up

old post,mainnet will up after a week