You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Crypto Exchange for 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Awesome @muadz-278. I use poloniex as my exchange although they've been given issues of recent. Coinbase Is very good, I think it's the best. I love your stuff.
I'll sure want to see more of these, so am following you now. Thanks for sharing this.

I resteemed and upvoted you,so more people will see this.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help