You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Crypto Now is as Crazy as Selling Apple in 2001, Be Careful

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

....You might need the money

Sucking my small amount out of steem this last 2 months has literally stopped us from starving..
https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/dealing-with-finance-companies-is-a-pain-in-the-arse

That being said, there is now some light at the end of the tunnel, and once sorted, I will be putting back what I have taken out.

I have no idea about crypto, I really don't, but I'm hopeful about the future of it. Steem is a good place as any. Nobody knows where any specific crypto is going.

(and totally inadvertently, my withdrawing and putting back if the prices stay suppressed, means I will have done well out of it, if it then goes back up)

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah, sell higher then buy lower...