I Need Help!

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Holy Moly ...

I didn't know buying ICO is complicated, I'm not sure how to get it through?

Reveal spoiler

unix.png

Can't withdraw! I have to wait until ICO's selling over but then I can't buy either, so my money stuck there.

Sort:  

wow. can't get in that one.

too many ppl got in but not me. nope.

too many ppl took down the server. they're not prepare for the traffic.

did your problem solved dear?

sudah bisa wd tidak mbak

Thank you so much @lugina for your supporting 👍

Missing your publications a lot friend I hope you are well, you are surely spending a nice vacation with your family @lugina

WOW

I Do Not Know That And Missed Your Food Post @lugina

I know, I miss that too ... It will be a while taking off from kitchen until I get back from my vacation!

enjoy your holiday @lugina

Untuk saat ini kayaknya semua lagi masalah, akun bittrex saya juga tidak bisa kirim ke bitcoin, mungkin karena bitcoin harganya lgi mahal makanya banyak tuyul yang berkeliaran.

Lol...tuyul online pada keren lagi!

yang sabar aja ya, pasti akan ada solusi kedepannya...

tunggu aja yang sabar @lugina.
mudah mudahan gak hilang isinya...

Let me to resteem your post sis
Semoga ada yang bisa membantu kakak

thanks.

yes ico's work like that you have to wait till the ico part is over and the coin hit the exchange its a long process :)

Yup, that's right ..

by the way which ico was that :D

It's unixcoin (landing platform), was thinking to buy WTC coin instead ..

cool keep letting me know if you find some great ico i love to take part :D

Good information

Awesome ..

Oh my God...
Yg sabar dulu kakak, pasti akan terealisasi....
Salam sukses @lugina...

Iya, anehnya kl cowok dapetnya gampang banget ,, ngiri deh!

So ico not good for investment?

some are scams. Andreas or someone, don't remember said most if not all are scams. Some agree and some don't agree with him/ them.

Most of them make money from ICOs, it's just hard to get it! Imagine people worldwide buying in few seconds.

oh i think you right...

thank you for support by vote me my friend this is gift for you
@lugina.gif

Awesome, that's so cool. Thanks.

welcome friend...

Friend you observed the sbd is crazy

I know! Isn't that crazy? I'm so exited, see where will we go!

By the way which ico is that??

It's unixcoin (landing platform)

That's cool. You have to wait till the ico part is over and the coin hit the exchange its a long process 😀😀

what does it do???

Just want to try different kinds of investment ..

oh grt.. i wonder if I can do the same thing..

Yes you can, a lot of them post and share about it in cryptocurrencies tag or youtube ... You can check it out!

i am not sure but @omarfarukjafree can help you about this...

Thanks, I'll check it out later!

you most welcome

@ezblog give me power full vote i will give you sbd

I Sent SBD with @anforo
I could never give you anything
My earnings is a little gift for you And always support me @lugina

Hi there, thanks a lot. It's so kind of you to do that, I just want to share n help each others even though my voting power isn't that much.

you are good

It's really hard to make money from ICO

What ico is that? Most of the icos are fake and can lose our investment.

It's all about gamble, some of them are real..

Yes of course, But its always good to have our finger crossed.

i think it will be work

@lugina thank you so much for visit on my blog and vote

Where you've been, dear friend? I hope you're all right. I hope you don't want to leave Steemit? I miss your spicy recipes. Come back soon.

Merry Christmas friend, many blessings for you and your family

Be patient and pursue it, may be a way out.

Saya ingin jadi bagian dari komunitas cryptocurency. Tapi saya masi jauh dari pengalaman dan pengetahuan. 😦 @lugina